FAM Executive Committee

The FAM Executive Committee comprise of 10 people who are elected after every four year.  It consists of the President, 1st Vice President, Second Vice President and seven Executive Members. The President of the Super League of Malawi and the Chairperson of the National Women’s League are members of by virtual of their positions. One Position is strictly reserved and contested for by Women. The President may serve for no more than three terms of office (whether consecutive or not).

Fleetwood Haiya

FAM President

Christopher Madalitso Kuyera

1st Vice President

Dr. Lameck Zetu Khonje

2nd Vice President

Executive Committee Members

Felister Dossi

Daud Mtanthiko

Patrick Kapanga

Adelaide Migogo

Chimango Munthali

Benard Harawa