FAM has Nine affiliated associations which it supports financially and logistically through various programmes. As representatives of FAM in various Regions and Areas of the game, they have obligations to respect the statutes, aims and ideals of FAM and promote and manage our sport on behalf of the Football Association of Malawi accordingly. The following are FAM’s Member Associations.

Super League of Malawi (SULOM)

Southern Region Football Association (SRFA)

Central Region Football Association (CRFA)

Northern Region Football Association (NRFA)

National Women’s Football Association (NWFA)

National Youth Football Association (NYFA)

Beach Soccer Association (BSA)

National Referees Association (NRA)

National Football Coaches Association (NFCA)