Technical Committee

The Committee shall be responsible for the overseeing of all technical aspects of the game such as coaching, grassroots and youth development, women football, beach soccer and futsal.


Christopher Madalitso Kuyera

Vice Chairperson

Col. Gilbert Mittawa


Davie Letala Mpima
Alex Ngwira
Gilbert Chirwa
Linda Kasenda
Peterkins Kayira